Cal Squash Box League - May 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK AA MW FK JV Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X   6   6     5 17   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Anthony Abel   1 X   3     5 9   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
3 Matt Wong   1   4 X     5 10   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
4 Frank Kennamer       X     frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
5 Jim Veitch   2   2   2   X 6   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858


Group B MB AI DM AD KG Total Contact Info
6 Matthew Bond X           matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
7 Adam Isaacson   X   2   2   3 7   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
8 Dan Meier     5 X   5   6 16   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
9 Ankur Dave     5   2 X   7   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
10 Karan Goyal     4   1   X 5   kvgoyal at gmail dot com


Group C DB DM MH SB CP CH Total Contact Info
11 Dan Berelowitz X   6   6   6     18   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
12 Dev Millstein   1 X     6     7   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
13 Meldan Heaslip   1   X       1   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
14 Sara Bamberger   1   1   X     1 3   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
15 Caroline Palmer         X     carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
16 Craig Hollow         6   X 6   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com


Group D RC DM NS TS DW MJ Total Contact Info
17 Romit Chakraborty X   6         6   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
18 Dror Matalon   1 X         1   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
19 Nikhil Srivastava     X         nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu
20 Terence Stotz       X   6   6   terence at ped dot com
21 Duo Wang         1 X   1 2   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
22 Mike Jensen-Akula           6 X 6   caseykja at aol dot com


Group E AS JA BO JG JH Total Contact Info
23 Alok Singh X   1       1   alokbeniwal at gmail dot com
(408)421-5658
24 Javier Arroyo   6 X     5   11   javier dot arroyo at kuleuven dot be
25 Bin Ouyang     X     6 6   bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741
26 Jeremy Gordon     2   X   2   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
27 John Hwong       1   X 1   hwong dot john at gmail dot com


Group F PJ ZB DM JS GS AB Total Contact Info
28 Peter Jacobse X       5     5   jacobse at berkeley dot edu
(415)579-7460
29 Zsolt Bartha   X           zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
30 Duncan MacRae     X     1   1   duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705
31 Jeffrey Spence   2     X   2   6 10   spence dot jeffrey at berkeley dot edu
32 Grant Stanley       6   5 X   11   grant_stanley at mba dot berkeley dot edu
33 Archan Banerjee         1   X 1   archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com