Cal Squash Box League - November 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A MW LS AA AK RS Total Contact Info
1 Matt Wong X     3     3   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
2 Louis Sallerson   X         lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
3 Anthony Abel   4   X     4   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
4 Ashley Kayler       X     squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
5 Ram Subbaroyan         X   rsubbaro at gmail dot com


Group B DM KG JV JK DM Total Contact Info
6 Dan Meier X         5 5   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
7 Karan Goyal   X         kvgoyal at gmail dot com
8 Jim Veitch     X       jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
9 John Kunze       X     jak at ucop dot edu
10 Dev Millstein   2       X 2   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624


Group C AD AT CH DB MH Total Contact Info
11 Ankur Dave X       2   2   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
12 Anirudh Todi   X         anirudhtodi2003 at gmail dot com
13 Craig Hollow     X       craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
14 Dan Berelowitz   5     X   5   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
15 Meldan Heaslip         X   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com


Group D RC DB HS KD CP Total Contact Info
16 Romit Chakraborty X       6   6   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
17 David Bratt   X         david dot bratt at gmail dot com
18 Hardit Singh     X       harditsingh123 at gmail dot com
19 Kent Daniels   1     X   1   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
20 Caroline Palmer         X   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu


Group E DM JC MJ ZB AD TS Total Contact Info
21 Dror Matalon X             dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
22 Jon Cheng   X           jon dot cheng dot jc at gmail dot com
23 Mike Jensen-Akula     X   6     6   caseykja at aol dot com
24 Zsolt Bartha       1 X     1   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
25 Akshay Dalmia         X     akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535
26 Terence Stotz           X   terence at ped dot com


Group F MW LS AJ JE JG Total Contact Info
27 Mekoce Walker X           mekoce at berkeley dot edu
28 Lucas Sea   X         lucas_yinkimsea at berkeley dot edu
(510)890-1963
29 Avinash Javaji     X       avinash_javaji at berkeley dot edu
30 Johannes Engelhardt       X     johannes dot engelhardt93 at gmail dot com
31 Jeremy Gordon         X   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243


Group G DS AJ DW BK NS Total Contact Info
32 David Shih X   6     6   12   shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu
33 Adam Joseph   1 X       1   apjoseph13 at gmail dot com
34 Duo Wang     X       dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
35 Brian Kempenich   1     X   1   brianct at berkeley dot edu
36 Nikhil Srivastava         X   nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu


Group H ND TM BM AM AB Total Contact Info
37 Nihar Dalal X           ndalal at berkeley dot edu
38 Theo McKenzie   X   3     3   theormckenzie at gmail dot com
39 Burton Mendonca     4 X     4   burton_mendonca at mba dot berkeley dot edu
40 Avirukt Mittal       X     avirukt at gmail dot com
41 Archan Banerjee         X   archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com