Cal Squash Box League - December 2019 - January 2020

Rules

Directions:

Group A EK MW LS AK DM Total Contact Info
1 Eric Katerman X           katerman at gmail dot com
2 Matt Wong   X         mwong9968 at gmail dot com
3 Louis Sallerson     X       lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
4 Ashley Kayler       X     squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
5 Dev Millstein         X   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624


Group B AA RS JK FK AD Total Contact Info
6 Anthony Abel X           anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
7 Ram Subbaroyan   X         rsubbaro at gmail dot com
8 John Kunze     X       jak at ucop dot edu
9 Frank Kennamer       X     frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
10 Ankur Dave         X   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group C DM KG JV DB CP Total Contact Info
11 Dan Meier X           dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
12 Karan Goyal   X         kvgoyal at gmail dot com
13 Jim Veitch     X   5   5   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
14 Dan Berelowitz       2 X   2   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
15 Caroline Palmer         X   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu


Group D CH JK MH RC DB Total Contact Info
16 Craig Hollow X           craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
17 Jacob Kersey   X         jake dot kersey at gmail dot com
(925)378-9239
18 Meldan Heaslip     X       meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
19 Romit Chakraborty       X     romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
20 David Bratt         X   david dot bratt at gmail dot com


Group E SM DM MJ AD Total Contact Info
21 Sophie Morley X         sophiemorley88 at gmail dot com
22 Dror Matalon   X       dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
23 Mike Jensen-Akula     X     caseykja at aol dot com
24 Akshay Dalmia       X   akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535


Group F KD ZB TS JP MW Total Contact Info
25 Kent Daniels X           kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
26 Zsolt Bartha   X         zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
27 Terence Stotz     X       terence at ped dot com
28 Jaime Perez       X     perezvidalj at gmail dot com
29 Mekoce Walker         X   mekoce at gmail dot com


Group G JC JG DS DW BK Total Contact Info
30 Jon Cheng X           jon dot cheng dot jc at gmail dot com
31 Jeremy Gordon   X         jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
32 David Shih     X       shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu
33 Duo Wang       X     dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
34 Brian Kempenich         X   brianct at berkeley dot edu


Group H AJ AJ AS TM BM Total Contact Info
35 Avinash Javaji X           avinash_javaji at berkeley dot edu
36 Adam Joseph   X         apjoseph13 at gmail dot com
37 Alok Singh     X       alokbeniwal at gmail dot com
(408)421-5658
38 Theo McKenzie       X     theormckenzie at gmail dot com
39 Burton Mendonca         X   burton_mendonca at mba dot berkeley dot edu


Group I NS AM AB AB Total Contact Info
40 Nikhil Srivastava X         nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu
41 Avirukt Mittal   X       avirukt at gmail dot com
42 Archan Banerjee     X     archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
43 Amit Bhatia       X   abhatia dot calsquash at gmail dot com