Cal Squash Box League - September 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK MW LS AT AA AD Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X     4       4   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Matt Wong   X   6   6   6   5 23   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
3 Louis Sallerson   3   1 X   5   1   6 16   lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
4 Anirudh Todi     1   2 X     4 7   anirudhtodi2003 at gmail dot com
5 Anthony Abel     1   6   X   7   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
6 Ankur Dave     2   1   3   X 6   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group B KG AI JV CH DM FK Total Contact Info
7 Karan Goyal X   4       2   6   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
8 Adam Isaacson   3 X   4     3   10   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
9 Jim Veitch     3 X     3   6   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
10 Craig Hollow       X       craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
11 Dan Meier   5   4   4   X   13   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
12 Frank Kennamer           X   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group C MB DM PN DB DB JC Total Contact Info
13 Matthew Bond X   4         4   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
14 Dev Millstein   3 X         3   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
15 Pradyumn Narnolia     X         pradyumn978 at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5127
16 David Bratt       X       david dot bratt at gmail dot com
17 Dan Berelowitz         X     dberelowitz at gmail dot com
18 Jon Cheng           X   jon dot cheng dot jc at gmail dot com


Group D RC LJ MH RC MJ Total Contact Info
19 Ross Chu X   5       6 11   ross dot hm dot chu at gmail dot com
20 Long John   2 X       2   jak at ucop dot edu
21 Meldan Heaslip     X       meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
22 Romit Chakraborty       X     romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
23 Mike Jensen-Akula   1       X 1   caseykja at aol dot com


Group E DM ZB HS SB BK DS Total Contact Info
24 Dror Matalon X     4   6     5 15   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
25 Zsolt Bartha   X   1       2 3   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
26 Hardit Singh   3   6 X     5   14   harditsingh123 at gmail dot com
27 Sara Bamberger   1     X     1   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
28 Brian Kempenich       2   X   2   brianct at berkeley dot edu
29 David Shih   2   5       X 7   shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu


Group F DW AD LS GS BO Total Contact Info
30 Duo Wang X         4 4   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
31 Akshay Dalmia   X   4     4   akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535
32 Lucas Sea     3 X     3   lucas_yinkimsea at berkeley dot edu
(510)890-1963
33 Grant Stanley       X     grant_stanley at mba dot berkeley dot edu
34 Bin Ouyang   3       X 3   bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741


Group G TS JH AB JG JE NS Total Contact Info
35 Terence Stotz X             terence at ped dot com
36 John Hwong   X           hwong dot john at gmail dot com
37 Archan Banerjee     X         archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
38 Jeremy Gordon       X       jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
39 Jim Evans         X     jime at ll dot mit dot edu
(510)527-9296
40 Nikhil Srivastava           X   nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu