Cal Squash Box League - October 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A MW LS AA JM DM Total Contact Info
1 Matt Wong X   5       5   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
2 Louis Sallerson   2 X   2     4   lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
3 Anthony Abel     5 X     5   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
4 Jacob MIller       X     miller dot jacob1250 at gmail dot com
5 Dan Meier         X   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270


Group B RS AD AT AK KG Total Contact Info
6 Ram Subbaroyan X   4   2     6   rsubbaro at gmail dot com
7 Ankur Dave   3 X     0   1 4   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
8 Anirudh Todi   5   X     5   anirudhtodi2003 at gmail dot com
9 Ashley Kayler     5   X   5   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
10 Karan Goyal     6     X 6   kvgoyal at gmail dot com


Group C CH MB DM RC RC Total Contact Info
11 Craig Hollow X           craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
12 Matthew Bond   X         matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
13 Dev Millstein     X       demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
14 Ross Chu       X     ross dot hm dot chu at gmail dot com
15 Romit Chakraborty         X   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com


Group D DB DB JC MH DM Total Contact Info
16 David Bratt X           david dot bratt at gmail dot com
17 Dan Berelowitz   X         dberelowitz at gmail dot com
18 Jon Cheng     X       jon dot cheng dot jc at gmail dot com
19 Meldan Heaslip       X     meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
20 Dror Matalon         X   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group E KD HS CP DS LS Total Contact Info
21 Kent Daniels X   5       5   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
22 Hardit Singh   2 X   4     5 11   harditsingh123 at gmail dot com
23 Caroline Palmer     3 X     3   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
24 David Shih       X     shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu
25 Lucas Sea     2     X 2   lucas_yinkimsea at berkeley dot edu
(510)890-1963


Group F ZB BK AD DW TS Total Contact Info
26 Zsolt Bartha X     2   6   8   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
27 Brian Kempenich   X   1     1   brianct at berkeley dot edu
28 Akshay Dalmia   5   6 X     11   akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535
29 Duo Wang   1     X   1   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
30 Terence Stotz         X   terence at ped dot com


Group G BO GS JG JE AM Total Contact Info
31 Bin Ouyang X           bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741
32 Grant Stanley   X         grant_stanley at mba dot berkeley dot edu
33 Jeremy Gordon     X       jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
34 Jim Evans       X     jime at ll dot mit dot edu
(510)527-9296
35 Avirukt Mittal         X   avirukt at gmail dot com


Group H AJ AB AB NS Total Contact Info
36 Adam Joseph X         apjoseph13 at gmail dot com
37 Amit Bhatia   X       abhatia dot calsquash at gmail dot com
38 Archan Banerjee     X     archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
39 Nikhil Srivastava       X   nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu