Cal Squash Box League - December 2019 - January 2020

Rules

Directions:

Group A EK MW LS AK DM Total Contact Info
1 Eric Katerman X   6   6   4   6 22   katerman at gmail dot com
2 Matt Wong   1 X   2   2   6 11   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
3 Louis Sallerson   1   5 X     5 11   lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
4 Ashley Kayler   3   5   X   8   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
5 Dev Millstein   1   1   2   X 4   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624


Group B AA RS JK FK AD Total Contact Info
6 Anthony Abel X     4     4   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
7 Ram Subbaroyan   X         rsubbaro at gmail dot com
8 John Kunze   3   X     5 8   jak at ucop dot edu
9 Frank Kennamer       X     frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
10 Ankur Dave       2   X 2   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group C DM KG JV DB CP Total Contact Info
11 Dan Meier X       6   6   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
12 Karan Goyal   X         kvgoyal at gmail dot com
13 Jim Veitch     X   5   5   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
14 Dan Berelowitz   1     2 X   3   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
15 Caroline Palmer         X   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu


Group D CH JK MH RC DB Total Contact Info
16 Craig Hollow X   5   5   6   16   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
17 Jacob Kersey   2 X     5   7   jake dot kersey at gmail dot com
(925)378-9239
18 Meldan Heaslip   2   X     2   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
19 Romit Chakraborty   1   2   X   3   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
20 David Bratt         X   david dot bratt at gmail dot com


Group E SM DM MJ AD Total Contact Info
21 Sophie Morley X     1   1 2   sophiemorley88 at gmail dot com
22 Dror Matalon   X     6 6   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
23 Mike Jensen-Akula   6   X   6   caseykja at aol dot com
24 Akshay Dalmia   6   1   X 7   akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535


Group F KD ZB TS JP MW Total Contact Info
25 Kent Daniels X       1   1   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
26 Zsolt Bartha   X         zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
27 Terence Stotz     X       terence at ped dot com
28 Jaime Perez   6     X   6   perezvidalj at gmail dot com
29 Mekoce Walker         X   mekoce at gmail dot com


Group G JC JG DS DW BK Total Contact Info
30 Jon Cheng X           jon dot cheng dot jc at gmail dot com
31 Jeremy Gordon   X   2     2   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
32 David Shih     5 X   2   7   shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu
33 Duo Wang       5 X   2 7   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
34 Brian Kempenich         5 X 5   brianct at berkeley dot edu


Group H AJ AJ AS TM BM Total Contact Info
35 Avinash Javaji X           avinash_javaji at berkeley dot edu
36 Adam Joseph   X     2   2   apjoseph13 at gmail dot com
37 Alok Singh     X   0     alokbeniwal at gmail dot com
(408)421-5658
38 Theo McKenzie     5   5 X   10   theormckenzie at gmail dot com
39 Burton Mendonca         X   burton_mendonca at mba dot berkeley dot edu


Group I NS AM AB AB KP Total Contact Info
40 Nikhil Srivastava X           nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu
41 Avirukt Mittal   X         avirukt at gmail dot com
42 Archan Banerjee     X     1 1   archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
43 Amit Bhatia       X     abhatia dot calsquash at gmail dot com
44 Kate Pennington       6   X 6   kate dot pennington at berkeley dot edu