Cal Squash Box League - March 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK TL AA MB JH FK Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X       6   5   6 17   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Thomas Littleton   X       5   5   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
3 Anthony Abel     X   6   5   11   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
4 Matthew Bond   1     1 X   5   5 12   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
5 Jonathan Hankar   0   0   0   0 X   0   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
6 Frank Kennamer   1       2   5 X 8   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group B JV MBA AD KG AI Total Contact Info
7 Jim Veitch X   6   3   5   1 15   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
8 Monica Ballus Armet   1 X       1 2   monicaballus at berkeley dot edu
9 Ankur Dave   4   X   4   6 14   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
10 Karan Goyal   2     3 X   1 6   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
11 Adam Isaacson   6   6   1   6 X 19   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com


Group C DB DM CH SP DM Total Contact Info
12 Dan Berelowitz X     5     6 11   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
13 Dev Millstein   X   4     4   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
14 Craig Hollow   2   3 X     5 10   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
15 Sven Pirner       X     sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
16 Dror Matalon   1     2   X 3   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group D RC MH DB PN CP PJ Total Contact Info
17 Romit Chakraborty X             romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
18 Meldan Heaslip   X           meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
19 David Bratt     X     5   6 11   david dot bratt at gmail dot com
20 Pradyumn Narnolia       X       pradyumn978 at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5127
21 Caroline Palmer       2   X   6 8   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
22 Peter Jacobse       1     1 X 2   jacobse at berkeley dot edu
(415)579-7460


Group E TS SB JL BO JA NR Total Contact Info
23 Terence Stotz X         6   6   terence at ped dot com
24 Sara Bamberger   X   5       5   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
25 Josh Lebowitz     2 X   6     8   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
26 Bin Ouyang       1 X     1   bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741
27 Javier Arroyo   1       X   1   javier dot arroyo at kuleuven dot be
28 Nicolas Rubio           X   nicolas_rubio at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)517-8698


Group F ZB DW JG JH NW SS Total Contact Info
29 Zsolt Bartha X             zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
30 Duo Wang   X       6   6   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
31 Jeremy Gordon     X         jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
32 John Hwong       X       hwong dot john at gmail dot com
33 Nick Waugh     1     X   1   nickwaugh at gmail dot com
(415)902-7835
34 Sam Skowronski           X   uskowronski at gmail dot com
(415)516-6742